SILA-Header-DarkPurple-JL20 (2).png

COURSE REGISTRATION

SILA Logo Blue AP21-16-16.png

Testing Course

Max Participants:

20

Cost:

$300.00

/workshopregistrationconnections

.

Available

March 15, 2022, 4:00:00 a.m.

true

Book

CNC202203155

Saturday, Sept 24 and Mondays Oct 3, 17, 24

Saturday 8:30 am - 3:30 pm MST (10:30 am - 5:30 pm EST) and Mondays 4:30 - 6:30 pm MST (6:30 - 8:30 pm EST)